Yhteystiedot

KORJAAMO

Vilhonvuorenkatu 7-9, 00500 Helsinki
Puh. 050 505 2966
samariankorjaamo@samaria.fi

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ JA TUETTU ASUMINEN

Päivi Valkoniemi
Puh. 040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

PROJEKTIKOORDINAATTORI

Ida Bois
Puh. 050 3577 363
ida.bois@samaria.fi

OHJAAJAT

Antti Kälviäinen
vastaava ohjaaja
Puh. 050 505 2664
antti.kalviainen@samaria.fi

Riki Muhonen
ohjaaja
050 462 3100
riki.muhonen@samaria.fi

Jerry Hagelberg
ohjaaja
jerry.hagelberg@samaria.fi

Jari Raitio
ohjaaja
(rakennus, kiinteistö, logistiikka)
050 311 0616
jari.raitio@samaria.fi

Kamilla Lehtonen (WK-myymälä)
ohjaaja
Puh. 050 354 1164
kamilla.lehtonen@samaria.fi

Emila Utti (WK-myymälä)
ohjaaja
emila.utti@samaria.fi